Honestly Ashley

Honesty first: It’s been a little while since I wrote a new blog and a few things are going to change in my writing style. On one of my previous blogs I mentioned that I would stay away from religion and politics for the most part and at the time I felt that was best since those two subjects tend to rub people the wrong way when folks don’t agree with one another. However, now I can only uphold part of that statement. My spirituality is a major part of me and it has a strong effect on my opinions therefore I cannot just ignore it so from now on many of my post may seem to come from a spiritual, more moral standpoint and for any of my readers that may take issue with that I’m sorry, but you do not have to read anything I write. The world…

View original post 2,993 more words

Leave a Reply

